Fruits of Labour

by ak

biblical skies

Biblical skies

Now, i am no photographer.

But I do kind of wish I was. I am, however, a pretty determined little bugger.

I needed some shots to update blueberry hill’s online catalogue – so sat in the coffee shop with Liza’s camera, and fiddled with all the buttons. Not only did i realise that cameras are amazing instruments, but that i was in a particularly lucky spot. The view changed from pretty boring and overcast, to something biblical. Then two little buck ran straight into my view finder (whilst i was squinting and complaining about the fact that i couldn’t keep one eye closed for extended periods of time).

I also got to eat everything I was busy with.

All in all, quite an idyllic afternoon.

Visitors

Visitors

Blueberry Cheesecake

Blueberry Cheesecake

Blueberry goo

Blueberry goo